1. Gospel Medley: Jesus Can Work It Out/We Shall Be Changed/Everytime I Feel the Spirit/Have You Tried Jesus (Dejahnee Richardson, Michael Liverpool and Choir)

2. Do You Know Him? (Choir)

3. Faith Can Move A Mountain (Dejahnee Richardson and Choir)

4. Johnny B. Goode/Rock n' Roll Music (Corey Walker)

5. Stand By Me (Michael Liverpool)

6. Respect/Think (Matia Washington/Terri Small)

7. I Got You (I Feel Good)/It's A Man's World (Craig Wiggins)

8. I Will Survive (Zhana)

9. A Woman, A Lover, A Friend (Craig Wiggins)

10. Higher and Higher (Tyrone Flowers)

11. Loving You (Ahmaya-Knoelle)

12. When A Man Loves A Woman (Michael Liverpool)

13. I'm Every Woman (Matia Washington)

14. Let's Stay Together (Tyrone Flowers)

15. I Don't know What You Come To Do (Craig Wiggins and Choir)

16. Center Peace (Dejahnee Richardson and Choir)

17. I've Got A Feeling (Tyrone Flowers, Craig Wiggins and Choir)